Return to RZR/RZR S/RZR XP Doors w/ Sheet Metal w/CUT OUTS (Set) BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doors look awesome w/orange madness grafics January 15, 2015
Reviewer: william harrington from knoxville, IA United States  
the only problem is I cant get my gas cap off ,because it hits the frame,took it back to dealer who installed them an all they did was jam a big spacer on the bottom door tube an push it out to be able to get the cap off now the latch binds up.,an door tube stcks out about  an inch farther.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Doors W/Slam Latch September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Garrett Haxby from Bremerton, WA United States  
These doors are AWESOME. Yes they add good looks, but more important, it provides much better Internal & External protection for the driver & passenger. The slam latches are great & require very little adjusting to be QUIET !! If you happen to get the graphics kit -- They too are AWESOME. Both items are made for the vehicle & fit great. The decals tie in great with the original decals & most people could not guess they are aftermarket !!! Thanx again Pro Armor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic doors and service August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Ivan W. from Glendale, AZ United States  
I am very impressed with the satin-black vented doors on my 2009 RZR-S.  They very much set it off and appear quite sturdy.  Installation was a breeze and fitment is perfect.  I like how they were designed to add extra room for the passenger plus it fits the larger bench seat I am using.  Service and sales support was top-notch with no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RZR 900 Doors August 28, 2012
Reviewer: CG from NM United States  
I installed these doors on my RZR XP 900 and couldn't be happier. The installation was relatively easy. They look and function great. Best of all...these doors along with Pro Armor harnesses allowed me to walk away from a pretty severe accident. These doors protected me from several T-posts the would have done severe damage if the stock nets would have been in place. I would strongly recommend these to anybody. Not only do they look great but they make the vehicle much safer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew from Bloomfield, KY United States  
I have had my RZR S for a year now, can't believe I waited this long to get them. They are awesome and well worth the money. Very easy to install and they look great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doors July 7, 2012
Reviewer: matt hart from sacramento, CA United States  
The doors I ordered came in quicker than I expected. The installation was easy and they look awesome. I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior doors! July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Colby Warner from Central point, OR United States  
This is my second time of buying these doors. Sold my first rzr bought a xp and this was my first upgrade. Very strong doors, I've bounced of trees with this several times with zero problems not to mention they look great, well worth the coin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!! July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Rusty Strunk from pioneer, TN United States  
these doors are amazing! they are a must have for your rzr !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Shane Funk from Addison, TX United States  
This is the second set of doors I've purchased from ProArmor.  Due to their unbelievable customer service and superior product, I wouldn't put anything else on my RZR!  Fit and finish are unsurpassed, you won't find anyone out there that makes a better product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doors - Slam Latches May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Steve Bilbrey from Mesa, AZ United States  
ProArmor doors are awesome, look great with more room - slam latch works flawless, easy to install and adjust. There Customer service is the best in the industry!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items